Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Fact



Instagram Love!





Send us some loving, tag us at #shadowplaynycme to get featured on our website!
Follow us @shadowplaynyc

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Every Known Piece Of Space Debris Orbiting The Earth


Source: i.imgur.com via Buzzfeed

Khoi Le + Shadowplaynyc



http://www.shadowplaynyc.com/collections/galaxy-print-bags

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Space Playlist- Daft Punk: Voyager


SHK MAGAZINE

Check out our Mystic Mountain Maxi Skirt featured in SHK Magazine!




Thursday, March 21, 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013

New: Space Shuttle Tee and Astronaut Tee



AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITE WWW.SHADOWPLAYNYC.COM

Monday, January 14, 2013

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

NEW: Dark Nebula Tights, Now Available


http://www.shadowplaynyc.com/collections/cosmic-print-clothing/products/dark-nebula-galaxy-tights